This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.9
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.9
Staff
10
Value
9.9
Reviews
    Alison Mizzi
    mt
    10
    7 January 2018
    Pleasurable
    Space,ambience and the feeling of a home.Great hosts 😊
    Nikita
    ru
    10
    3 December 2017
    Everything is ok
    Convenient contemporary house
    Torsten
    de
    10
    15 November 2017
    Perfect stay for 3 days
    Just perfect
    Rene
    mt
    10
    6 November 2017
    Super stay!
    We only stayed for 2 nights ;( we need to go back!
    Amazing place, especially for kids. I traveled with 3 kids and this place was perfect. Under laying lock up garage too, massive lawn garden with football and volleyball nets, great views and nice location on the side of etna. Super host as Giuseppe is a very nice man and very helpful.
    ilzebe
    lv
    10
    22 October 2017
    Beautiful, modern house and surroundings!
    The hot water supply was unstable.
    The property is a very spacious, modern, intelligent house; great facilities. A beautiful garden with a huge lawn! Amazing views to both sides - from the bedroom, an access to terrace with a view to Etna; from the kitchen, bedroom and lawn - views down to the sea. Very kind and hospitable hosts Giuseppe and Raffaella made us feel welcome - big thanks for the welcome wine and fruits! An excellent value for money.
    Andrea
    it
    10
    20 June 2017
    Great place between Sea and Volcano, nice views, nice house and "so kind" hosts!
    Lena
    pl
    10
    8 May 2017
    Beautiful house with great view to sea and Etna
    all was perfect
    Is really easy to get to localization. Area is beautiful and house is located in peacefull surroundings There is a wonderfull garden wifi works very well really nice polite and kidnd hosts homemade cake for welcoming- was really tasty ! I would definetaly would come back there
    gb
    10
    19 March 2017
    Lovely friendly helpful owners
    Alison Mizzi
    mt
    10
    3 January 2017
    Splendid holiday
    Nothing
    The place its wonderful with all the facilities you need. Excellent location for mount etna and beatiful scenery
    Patrick
    mt
    9.2
    21 November 2016
    Highly recommended!
    Upon arrival we were greeted by an amazing family who took care of our luggage and car. The place is situated in a very beautiful and quiet area with sea views and view of the Etna. To top if off, the owners greeted us with delicious cup cakes <3
Close