Bewertungen

9,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,9
Komfort
9,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,6
Einrichtungen
9,9
Mitarbeiter
10
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,9

Bewertungen

    Mathias
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Februar 2018

    großzügige,geräumige und gut ausgestattete Unterkunft in Etna Nähe

    Es gibt eine Wendeltreppe zum Obergeschoss, die somit nur bedingt Kleinkind tauglich ist.
    Giuseppe ist ein hervorragender sympatischer Gastgeber. Auf Anfragen hilfsbereit ansonsten diskret zurückhaltend. Wir haben Tipps für Restaurants und Ausflüge bekommen und in der Unterkunft gibt es ausreichend Info-Material und Reiseführer. Die Anreise ist mit den GPS Informationen von Giuseppe kein Problem. Bei Bedarf einfach vorher auf Google-Maps oder Bing schauen. Bei Ankunft haben uns eine Flasche Etna-Wein und Kuchen :o) erwartet. Die Unterkunft ist sehr geräumig und modern und eigentlich noch schöner als auf den Bildern. Es gibt tatsächlich Meer- und Etna-Blick. Die Küche ist mit allem Notwendigen ausgestattet. Die Betten sind bequem. Wir waren Anfang Februar auf Sizilien und es war leider kühl 4°-12°C und windig. Dank der Klimaanlage haben wir die großen Räume trotzdem warm bekommen. Im Bad gibt es einen extra zeitgesteuerten Heizer. Restaurants (800m) und Supermarkt (1,7km) gibt es im Ort. Wir waren mit Mietauto unterwegs, dass wir in die Garage unten im Haus parken konnten. Der Garten steht zur Nutzung zur Verfügung. Vielen Dank für eine erholsame und entspannte Zeit. D & M
    Sascha Krinke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Oktober 2016
    Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Vermieter. Die Unterkunft liegt etwas ruhig zwischen Ätna und dem Meer. Wir haben uns im Apartment sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Apartment ist sehr gut ausgestattet.
    Roni
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. April 2018

    A Wonderful place to stay

    Amazing hosts that made us feel at home, great facilities for everything you need, beautiful views from the garden. The location was also excellent for day trips north and south, and especially to mt. Etna
    Alison Mizzi
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Januar 2018

    Pleasurable

    Space,ambience and the feeling of a home.Great hosts 😊
    Nikita
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Dezember 2017
    Everything is ok
    Convenient contemporary house
    Torsten
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. November 2017

    Perfect stay for 3 days

    Just perfect
    Rene
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. November 2017

    Super stay!

    We only stayed for 2 nights ;( we need to go back!
    Amazing place, especially for kids. I traveled with 3 kids and this place was perfect. Under laying lock up garage too, massive lawn garden with football and volleyball nets, great views and nice location on the side of etna. Super host as Giuseppe is a very nice man and very helpful.
    ilzebe
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Oktober 2017

    Beautiful, modern house and surroundings!

    The hot water supply was unstable.
    The property is a very spacious, modern, intelligent house; great facilities. A beautiful garden with a huge lawn! Amazing views to both sides - from the bedroom, an access to terrace with a view to Etna; from the kitchen, bedroom and lawn - views down to the sea. Very kind and hospitable hosts Giuseppe and Raffaella made us feel welcome - big thanks for the welcome wine and fruits! An excellent value for money.
    Andrea
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Juni 2017

    Great place between Sea and Volcano, nice views, nice house and "so kind" hosts!

    Lena
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2017

    Beautiful house with great view to sea and Etna

    all was perfect
    Is really easy to get to localization. Area is beautiful and house is located in peacefull surroundings There is a wonderfull garden wifi works very well really nice polite and kidnd hosts homemade cake for welcoming- was really tasty ! I would definetaly would come back there
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. März 2017
    Lovely friendly helpful owners
    Alison Mizzi
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Januar 2017

    Splendid holiday

    Nothing
    The place its wonderful with all the facilities you need. Excellent location for mount etna and beatiful scenery
    Vidya
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Januar 2017
    It was a great to experience local home living.
    Patrick
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. November 2016

    Highly recommended!

    Upon arrival we were greeted by an amazing family who took care of our luggage and car. The place is situated in a very beautiful and quiet area with sea views and view of the Etna. To top if off, the owners greeted us with delicious cup cakes <3